DOING GOOD

Social Entrepreneurship and Community Engagement

Applications for the 2018 - 2019 class are due September 28th. Participation in Doing Good is limited to 20 students. 
Students who meet attendance and participation requirements are eligible to receive a stipend of up to $500/semester!

LOCATION: TBD

Instructors: Susanna Loewy & Nozomi Imamura

Application: CLick here to apply
 

FALL 2018 Dates

  • Thursday, Oct. 4  
  • Thursday, Oct. 11  
  • Thursday, Oct. 18   
  • Thursday, Oct. 25
  • Thursday, Nov. 1
  • Thursday, Nov. 8
  • Thursday, Nov. 15  
  • NO CLASS THURSDAY, NOV. 22
  • Thursday, Nov. 29 
  • Thursday, Dec. 6  
  • Thursday, Dec. 13 
  • Thursday, Dec. 20  

Spring 2019 Dates

  • Thursday, Jan. 3
  • Thursday, Jan. 10
  • Thursday, Jan. 17
  • Thursday, Jan 24
  • Thursday, Jan 31
  • Thursday, Feb. 7
  • Thursday, Feb. 14
  • Thursday, Feb. 21
  • Thursday, Feb. 28
  • Thursday, Mar. 7
  • Thursday, Mar. 14
  • Thursday, Mar. 21
  • Thursday, Mar. 28
  • Thursday, Apr. 4
  • Thursday, Apr. 11
  • NO CLASS THURSDAY, APR. 18
  • Thursday, Apr. 25
  • Thursday, May 2
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Thursday, May 16